How to edit or delete a task
Open a task you assigned and use Edit or Delete to change or remove it.
Steps
- Go to Menu → Collaboration → Tasks.
- Filter by All tasks you assigned, then click the task.
- Click Edit to change the task, or Delete to remove it.
Screenshot — to be added
public/images/articles/task-edit-delete-1.pngScreenshot — to be added
public/images/articles/task-edit-delete-2.pngRelated articles
Was this article helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!