Reverting a completed task to assigned
A completed task can be set back to assigned at any time using Mark as assigned.
Yes — a completed task can be reverted to assigned status at a later time.
Steps
- Go to Menu → Collaboration → Tasks.
- Find and open the completed task.
- Click Mark as assigned.
Screenshot — to be added
public/images/articles/task-revert-to-assigned-1.pngScreenshot — to be added
public/images/articles/task-revert-to-assigned-2.pngRelated articles
Was this article helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!