How to edit or delete hostel room details
Edit a hostel room's details at any time, or delete a room that has no students allocated to it.
You can edit hostel room details at any time.
Note: A hostel room can be deleted only if no students have been allocated to it.
Steps
-
Go to Menu → Administration → Hostel → Rooms to open the Room details page.
-
Select a hostel.

1Selecting a hostel on the Room details page -
Click Edit to change a room’s details, or click Delete to delete the room.
Screenshot — to be addedpublic/images/articles/hostel-edit-delete-rooms-2.png2Edit and Delete options for hostel rooms
Related articles
Was this article helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!