How to unlock attendance
Unlock a locked day's attendance to edit or delete it, then lock it again.
Administrators and privileged employees can unlock attendance. If you submitted a day’s attendance and need to mark, edit or delete it afterwards:
- Click the lock icon next to the date.
Screenshot — to be added
public/images/articles/unlock-attendance-1.png- Make your changes.
- Click Save and then Submit to lock it again.
Was this article helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!